RSS

Don’t buy Coke Cola products

14 Nov

I haven’t imbibed of this poisioned chalice for years. Although, it’s not my usual style to tell other people what to do, a few minutes of your time looking around this site (http://killercoke.org/) may help you understand my stance.

 

One response to “Don’t buy Coke Cola products

  1. Lydia

    2011-11-14 at 10:08

    I do not buy coke,simply for the fact I wasnt brought up on it,so was a bit suspicious when it first came out.

     

Leave a Reply

 
